Sullivan County, Indiana

A great place to call home

Sullivan County Purdue Extension Board

Meeting Schedule

Once a quarter at the Sullivan County Extension Office 



Darin Adams Frank Bullock Ann Case
Kim Figg
Rusty Deckard Michael Graniti
Patti Schwindy Estel Shidler Nikki Sisil
Leah Wible Steve Witt  

Contact Us

Sheriff's Office
24 S State St
Sullivan, IN 47882
Get Directions

In this Department

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.