Sullivan County, Indiana

A great place to call home

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 160
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Alexander, Donald Mechanic Highway Department    
Alexander, Lana Office Manager Park and Lake 812-268-5537
Alumbaugh, Kerri Accountant Sheriff's Office  
Atkinson, Kelly IV-D Administrator Prosecutor's Office  
Ayers, Debra Court & Probate Secretary Circuit Court  
Bedwell, Curtis County Council District 3 County Council    
Bedwell, Tonya Clerk Clerk's Office 812-268-4657
Bennette, Tony Foreman Highway Department    
Bobbitt, Jason Chief Deputy Sheriff's Office  
Bobbitt, Rebecca Victim Advocate Prosecutor's Office  
Bogard, Kenny Director Ambulance 812-268-0187
Bovenschen, Holly 911 Director E911 812-268-0708
Bowman, James Dispatch E911    
Boyd, Lonni   Highway Department    
Burgess, Joseph Laborer Highway Department    
Butler, Brian   Jail    
Casselman, Cheryl Extension Educator, Health & Human Sciences | 4-H Youth Development Purdue Extension Sullivan County  
Cesinger, Riley Jailer Jail    
Chickaduance, Matt Councilman County Council    
Chilton, Raymond Mechanic Highway Department    
Cobb, Amy Gatehouse Park and Lake    
Coffman, Heather Dispatch Jail    
Collins, Carl Park Board Member Sullivan County Park & Recreation Board of Directors    
Collins, Wanda Lead Gatehouse Park and Lake    
Copeland, Justin 9th Deputy Sheriff's Office    
Staff 1-25 of 160