Sullivan County, Indiana

A great place to call home

Redevelopment Commission

The Sullivan County Redevelopment Commission (SCRC) consists of a five member voting board, a non-voting school board member, non-voting advisory board members and a director.

The SCRC was established to attract new business to Sullivan County, retain and expand existing businesses and improve infrastructure. The SCRC has experience with Tax Increment Financing (TIF) and Tax Abatement with the governing boards in the County.


Meeting Schedule

Monthly meeting on the 2nd Thursday at 6:30 pm in the Commissioner's Room in the Courthouse. Occasionally, meeting dates will be changed to accommodate scheduling conflicts.



Brian Hazelrigg

Robert McCammon
Vice President

Jen Petty

Deann Talley


Dennis Farmer


Duane Wampler

Doug Bates
Kyle Foli
Non-Voting School Board Member
Ray McCammon
Advisory Board - Commissioner Appointee
Wes Scarbrough
Advisory Board - County Council Appointee

Matt Chickaduance
Advisory Board-County Council Appointee

**Temporarily, Additional Community Information Can Be Found Here**

Contact Us

Deann Talley,
Redevelopment Commission
P.O. Box 111
Sullivan, IN 47882
Get Directions
  • Phone: (812) 691-1090
  • Staff Directory
  • M - F 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

In This Department

More Information

Find content and services related to this page.